Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from State of Georgia Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aaa
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Matthew Butler

(312) 706-9970

matthew.butler@moodys.com

Analyst

Emily Raimes

(212) 553-7203

emily.raimes@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Thomas J. Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Analyst

Tiffany Tribbitt

(212) 438-8218

tiffany.tribbitt@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Douglas Offerman

(212) 908-0889

douglas.offerman@fitchratings.com